Mr. Surajit Biswas
General Manager

(biswas.s@anproperties.ae)
Mr. Vivek Ranjan
Senior Finance Manager

(vivek.r@anproperties.ae)
Mr. Ahmed Hlayel
Property Manager - Residential & Commercial

(hlayel.a@anproperties.ae)
Mr. Jeen George
Manager – Warehouse & Strategic Leasing

(jeen.c@anproperties.ae)
Mr. Ibrahim Faik
Properties Manager – Worker Cities

(ibrahim.f@anproperties.ae)
Mr. Hassan El Makkaoui
Facilities Manager

(hassan.m@anproperties.ae)
Mr. Ala Mohammad Al Khawajah
Manager - Projects

(ala.m@anproperties.ae)
Mr. Ahmed Abouelseoud
Construction Manager

(ahmed.a@anproperties.ae)

Copyright © 2018 Al Nasser Properties